Ricky Simons

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

​Rickysimons@academy1sports.com


James Roach

Centre Lead AFC Hornchurch ​ / Lecturer

​Jamesroach@academy1sports.com


Steve Clark

Lecturer

Steveclark@academy1sports.com


Jake Glider

Lecturer at Braintree

Jakeglider@academy1sports.com


Alex Esan

Lecturer QPR

Alexesan@academy1sports.com


Jerome Baker

Football Coach​ / LecturerWalthamstow

Lewisdallas@academy1sports.com

Matt Keiller

Sports Development Coach

​​matthewkeiller@academy1sports.com​

Craig Marriot

Centre Leader Barking FC​ / Lecturer

Craigmarriot@academy1sports.com

Callum Bolger

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

Callumbolger@academy1sports.com

Dave Hill

 Estates Manager​ / Sports Coordinator

​davehill@academy1sports.com

Emma Sherwood

Safe Guarding / External Provisions Coordinator

emmasherwood@academy1sports.com

Migual De Souza

Lecturer QPR

Migualdesouza@academy1sports.com


Ahmed Deen

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

Ahmeddeen@academy1sports.com

Dominic Weston

Centre Leader Weston FC​ / Lecturer

Dominicweston@academy1sports.com

Kevin Head

Chelsea FC Foundation /Lecturer

kevinhead@academy1sports.com

Paul Vaughan

Managing Director

paulvaughan@academy1sports.com

Jack Toghli

Football Coach​ / Football Analysis

Jacktoghli@academy1sports.com

Georgia Layne

 Lecturer

Gerogialayne@academy1sports.com

George Christou

Head of Football/ Recruitment / Lecturer

​georgechristou@academy1sports.com

Coleen Ramsey

Lead English Educator

Coleenramsey@academy1sports.com


Anton Smith

Centre Lead Waltamstow F.C​ / Lecturer

​Antonsmith@academy1sports.com


Lewis Dallas

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

Lewisdallas@academy1sports.com

Micky Engwell

Lecturer​ at Lakeside / Aveley

Michaelengwell@academy1sports.com


Rob Waldock

Curriculum Manager​robwaldock@academy1sports.com

Damian Cosgrove

 QPR Foundation Leader/ Lecturer

Damiancosgrove@academy1sports.com

Mark Sullivan

 Director/ QPR Course Leader

Marksullivan@academy1sports.com

Jason Ngandu

​Lecturer / Lead Maths Educator

jasonngandu@academy1sports.com