Paul Vaughan

Managing Director

paulvaughan@academy1sports.com

Jack Toghli

Football Coach​ / Football Analysis

Jacktoghli@academy1sports.com

Georgia Layne

 Lecturer

Gerogialayne@academy1sports.com

Ricky Simons

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

​Rickysimons@academy1sports.com


Matt Keiller

Sports Development Coach

​​matthewkeiller@academy1sports.com​

Lewis Dallas

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

Lewisdallas@academy1sports.com

Micky Engwell

Lecturer​ at Lakeside / Aveley

Michaelengwell@academy1sports.com


George Barker

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

Georgebarker@academy1sports.com

Damian Cosgrove

 Lecturer

Damiancosgrove@academy1sports.com

Emma Sherwood

Safe Guarding / External Provisions Coordinator

emmasherwood@academy1sports.com

Ahmed Deen

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

Ahmeddeen@academy1sports.com

Dominic Weston

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

Dominicweston@academy1sports.com

Kevin Head

QPR College Academy Representative /Lecturer

kevinhead@academy1sports.com

Mark Sullivan

 Dircetor/ QPR Course Leader

Marksullivan@academy1sports.com

Jason Ngandu

​Lecturer / Lead Maths Educator

jasonngandu@academy1sports.com

James Roach

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

​Jamesroach@academy1sports.com


George Christou

Head of Football/ Recruitment / Lecturer

​georgechristou@academy1sports.com

Anton Smith

Football Coach​ / Lecturer

​Antonsmith@academy1sports.com


Rob Waldock

Curriculum Manager​robwaldock@academy1sports.com

Dave Hill

 Estates Manager​ / Sports Coordinator

​davehill@academy1sports.com